info@theatredirect.ca 1 Wiltshire Ave. Unit 127 Toronto, ON M6N 2V7

Contact

Lisa Marie DiLiberto | Executive Artistic Director
lisamarie@theatredirect.ca

Kate Walker | Managing Director
kate@theatredirect.ca

Sehar Bhojani | Associate Artistic Director 
sehar@theatredirect.ca

Madeleine Brown | Company Producer
madeleine@theatredirect.ca

Susie Burpee | Balancing Act Artistic Producer
susie@theatredirect.ca

Margaret Evans | Balancing Act Producer
margaret@theatredirect.ca

Meryl Oocha | Balancing Act Associate Producer
meryl@theatredirect.ca

Alten Wilmot | Associate Producer – On Leave
alten@theatredirect.ca

Mezmin Bhojani | Social Media Manager and Associate Producer
mez@theatredirect.ca

Shira Leuchter | Associate Artist
shira@theatredirect.ca

 

General Inquiries:
info@theatredirect.ca

Studio H Bookings:
studioh@theatredirect.ca

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST 

Office Address:
1 Wiltshire Ave. Unit 127
Toronto, ON
M6N 2V7 

Phone Number: 416 587 4346

 

 
 
 
LAND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

For thousands of years there have been people living right here where we are now telling stories with children, performing, gathering, creating community.  We would like to acknowledge and thank the indigenous people in our midst, past and present, who have been the caretakers of this sacred land Tkaronto – the gathering place of many nations including the Wendat, the Haudenosaunee, the Anishinaabe, and the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation.