(416) 537-4191 info@theatredirect.ca 1 Wiltshire Ave. Unit 127 Toronto, ON M6N 2V7

Contact

Lisa Marie DiLiberto | Artistic Director
lisamarie@theatredirect.ca

Kate Walker | Managing Producer
kate@theatredirect.ca

Sehar Bhojani | Associate Artistic Director 
sehar@theatredirect.ca

Pragna Desai | Creation Warehouse Director 
pragna@theatredirect.ca 

Madeleine Brown | Company Producer
madeleine@theatredirect.ca

Susie Burpee | Balancing Act Artistic Producer
susie@theatredirect.ca

Shira Leuchter | Associate Artist
shira@theatredirect.ca

Margaret Evans | Balancing Act Managing Producer
margaret@theatredirect.ca

Reva Lokhande | Balancing Act Associate Producer
reva@theatredirect.ca

Cassie-Hope Aubin | Access Producer
cassie-hope@theatredirect.ca

Mezmin Bhojani | Executive Assistant and Associate Producer
mez@theatredirect.ca

Justin Eddy | Associate Producer
justin@theatredirect.ca

Keira Forde | Associate Producer
keira@theatredirect.ca

Sid Malcolm | Production Coordinator
sid@theatredirect.ca

Alten Wilmot | Associate Producer
alten@theatredirect.ca

General Inquiries:
info@theatredirect.ca

Phone: 416 537 4191

*During the COVID-19 pandemic, the best way to reach us is through email.*

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST 

Office Address:
1 Wiltshire Ave. Unit 127
Toronto, ON
M6N 2V7

 

 
 
 
LAND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

For thousands of years there have been people living right here where we are now telling stories with children, performing, gathering, creating community.  We would like to acknowledge and thank the indigenous people in our midst, past and present, who have been the caretakers of this sacred land Tkaronto – the gathering place of many nations including the Wendat, the Haudenosaunee, the Anishinaabe, and the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation.